Calendar

tw-constellation

Thursday, July 27
Hillfolk @ Private event
Boise, ID

Friday, July 28
Hillfolk @ Brewminatti
Prosser, WA

Saturday, July 29
Hillfolk Noir, Old Joe Clarks
@ Laurelthirst
Portland, OR

Sunday, July 30
Hillfolk @ Fort George Brewery
Astoria, OR

Monday, July 31
Hillfolk – TBA

Tuesday, August 1
Hillfolk @ River City Saloon
Hood River, OR

Wednesday August 2
Hillfolk – Anelias
La Connor, WA

Thursday, August 3
Hillfolk @  Green Frog
Bellingham, WA

Friday, August 4
Hillfolk @ Copper Glance
Winthrop, WA

Saturday, August 5
Hillfolk @ Republic Brewing
Republic, WA

Friday, August 18 & Saturday, August 19
Hillfolk @ Burgdorf Hot Springs
McCall, ID

September 1-3
Hermit Music Festival

Fall west coast tour
2017
TBA

UK/Ireland/Europe Tour
July 2018