Calendar

tw-constellation

 

 

 

UK Tour datesFriday, July 8
South Holland Centre, Spalding

Saturday, July 9
Square & Compass, Worth Matravers

Sunday, July 10
Square & Compass, Worth Matravers (afternoon)

Sunday, July 10
The Bridge Inn, Topsham (evening)

Monday, July 11.                         The Cock Inn, Sarrat

Tuesday, July 12
The Green Note, London

Wednesday, July 13
Old Ship Inn, Main Street, Lowdham

Thursday, July 14
Kitchen Garden Café, King’s Heath, Birmingham

Friday, July 15
Coldingham Village hall (with 10 String Symphony)

Saturday, July 16
Tin Hut, Gartly (with 10 String Symphony)

Sunday, July 17
Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine (with 10 String Symphony)

Monday, July 18                       Studio in Live Theater,     Newcastle

Tuesday, July 19
Performing Arts Centre, Kilbarchan (with 10 String Symphony)

Wednesday, July 20
The CatStrand, New Galloway (with 10 String Symphony)

Thursday, July 21
House Concert, Edinburgh (with 10 String Symphony)

Friday, July 22
Food Stock, Eindhoven

Saturday, July 23
Konzertscheune, Itterbeck (Duitsland)
Sunday, July, 24
Landgoed Thedinghsweert, Kerk-Avezaath

Saturday, July 30
Hermit Fest Showcase, Pengillys
Boise, ID

Wednesday, August 3
The Stonefly Lounge
Coram, MT

Thursday, August 4
Hillfolk Noir @ Big Dipper
Spokane, WA

Friday, August 5
Hillfolk Noir @ Copper Glance
Winthrop, WA

Saturday, August 6
Hillfolk Noir @ Republic Brewing
Republic, WA

Wednesday, August 10
Hillfolk Noir @ Jug Mountain Ranch
McCall, ID

Tuesday, August 16
Hillfolk Noir @ private fuction
Boise, ID

Saturday, August 20
Hillfolk Noir @ Burgdorf Hot Springs
McCall, ID

Friday August 27
Hillfolk Noir @ Powderhaus Brewery
Garden City, ID

September 2-4
Hermit Music Festival
Kuna, ID

Saturday, September 10
Hillfolk Noir @ Occupy East Magic
Magic Reservoir, ID

Wednesday, September 21
Hillfolk Noir @ Highlands Hollow
Boise, ID

Saruday, September 24
private function