Calendar

tw-constellation

 

 

Wednesday, April 13
Travis @ Solid
Boise, ID

Wednesday, April 20
Travis @ Edge Brewing
Boise, ID

Friday, April 22
Hillfolk Noir  @ ABG’s
Provo, UT

Saturday, April 23
Hillfolk Noir @ Green Fest
Boise, ID

Friday, April 30
Hillfolk Noir @ Pengillys
Boise, ID

Wednesday, May 4
Travis @ Varsity Pub
Meridian, ID

Friday, May 13
Hillfolk Noir w/ Lowest Pair
@ Flying M Coffee Garage
Nampa, ID

Friday, May 20
Hillfolk Noir @ Performance Park
Yakima, WA

Friday, May 20
Hillfolk Noir @ Brewminatti
Prosser, WA

Saturday, May 21
Hillfolk Noir @ Great Pacific Coffee Co.
Pendleton, OR

Tuesday, May 24
Travis @ O’Michaels
Boise, ID

Thursday, May 26
Hillfolk Noir @ Ten Depot
La Grande, OR

Friday, May 27
Hillfolk Noir @ River City Saloon
Hood River, OR

Saturday, May 28
Hillfolk Noir @ Ranchfest
Tumbleweed, ID

Monday, May 30
Hillfolk Noir @ FolkLife Festival
Boise, ID

Saturday, June 4
Hillfolk Noir @ Sandbar
Boise, ID

Friday, June 10
Hillfolk Noir @ Pengillys
Boise, ID

Friday, June 17
Hillfolk Noir @ Beer, Brats & Bluegrass
Evanston, WY

Saturday, June 18
Hillfolk Noir @ private engagement
Banks, ID

Sunday, June 19
Weiser Fiddle Festival

Friday, June 30
Travis @ Saphire Room
Boise, ID

Saturday, July 1
Travis @ Saphire Room
Boise, ID

UK Tour dates

Friday, July 8
South Holland Centre, Spalding

Saturday, July 9
Square & Compass, Worth Matravers

Sunday, July 10
Square & Compass, Worth Matravers (afternoon)

Monday, July 11 –  FREE

Tuesday, July 12
The Green Note, London

Wednesday, July 13
Old Ship Inn, Main Street, Lowdham

Thursday, July 14
Kitchen Garden Café, King’s Heath, Birmingham

Friday, July 15
Coldingham Village hall (with 10 String Symphony)

Saturday, July 16
Tin Hut, Gartly (with 10 String Symphony)

Sunday, July 17
Harbour Arts Centre, Irvine (with 10 String Symphony)

Monday, July 18 – FREE

Tuesday, July 19
Performing Arts Centre, Kilbarchan (with 10 String Symphony)

Wednesday, July 20
The CatStrand, New Galloway (with 10 String Symphony)

Thursday, July 21
House Concert, Edinburgh (with 10 String Symphony)

Thursday, August 4
Hillfolk Noir @ Big Dipper
Spokane, WA

Friday, August 5
Hillfolk Noir @ Republic Brewing
Republic, WA

Saturday, August 6
Hillfolk Noir @ Copper Glance
Winthrop, WA

Wednesday, August 10
Hillfolk Noir @ Jug Mountain Ranch
McCall, ID

Saturday, August 20
Hillfolk Noir @ Burgdorf Hot Springs
McCall, ID

Friday August 27
Hillfolk Noir @ Powderhaus Brewery
Garden City, ID

September 2-4
Hermit Music Festival
Kuna, ID

Saturday, September 10
Hillfolk Noir @ Occupy East Magic
Magic Reservoir, ID

Saruday, September 24
private function