Calendar

tw-constellation

Friday, June 9
Travis @ Sandbar
Boise, ID

Satuday, June 10
Hillfolk @
La Grande, OR

Friday, June 23
Hillfolk @ Powderhaus
Boise, ID

Friday, June 30
Hillfolk Noir @ Pengilly’s Saloon
Boise, ID

Sunday, July 2
Travis and Ali @
Silver Dollar Showroom
Jackson Hole, WY

Saturday, July 8 – TBA

Sunday, July 9
Hillfolk @ Murray Bar
Livingston, MT

Monday, July 10
Laughing Sun Brewery
Bismark, ND

Tuesday, July 11
Hillfolk @ TBA
Fargo, ND

Wednesday, July 12
Hillfolk @ Red Herring
Duluth, MN

Thursday, July 13
Hillfolk @ Palmers
Minneapolis, MN

Friday, July 14
Hillfolk @ Westport Saloon
Kansas City, MO

Saturday, July 15
Hillfolk @ Gabe’s
Iowa City, IA

Sunday, July 16
Hillfolk @ CaD’ZAN
Cambridge, IL

Monday, July 17
Hillfolk – TBA
Denver, CO

Tuesday, July 18
Hillfolk -TBA

Wednesday, July 19
Hillfolk – TBA

Thursday, July 20
Hillfolk @ Idaho Botanical Gardens
Boise, ID

Thursday, July 27
Hillfolk @ Ten Depot
La Grande, OR

Friday, July 28
Hillfolk @ Brewminatti
Prosser, WA

Saturday, July 29
Hillfolk Noir, Mike Coykendall
@ Laurelthirst
Portland, OR

Sunday, July 30
Hillfolk @ Fort George Brewery
Astoria, OR

Monday, July 31
Hillfolk – TBA

Tuesday, August 1
Hillfolk @ TBA

Wednesday August 2
Hillfolk – TBA
Seattle, WA

Thursday, August 3
Hillfolk @  Green Frog
Bellingham, WA

Friday, August 4
Hillfolk @ Copper Glance
Winthrop, WA

Saturday, August 5
Hillfolk @ Republic Brewing
Republic, WA

Friday, August 18 & Saturday, August 19
Hillfolk @ Burgdorf Hot Springs
McCall, ID

September 1-3
Hermit Music Festival

Fall west coast tour
2017
TBA

UK/Ireland/Europe Tour
July 2018